EHA Reader Awards 2023 – Winners Announced!

In Awards by Andrzej Bania

Across Europe, the member publications of the EHA have more then 20 million readers. They represent enthusiasts, gamers, early adopters and influencers – and they are always looking to get the best performance and quality possible – at an affordable price.

For Independent, expert buying advice, they read EHA publications. Alongside unbiased, in-depth technical analysis, they also get access to the latest news and opinions that they know they can trust. With an average spend of €1,500 a year on PC-related technology each, the EHA audience represents an annual market of close to €30 billion.

These are the readers who have driven the nominations and voting for the EHA Reader Awards 2023.

As a result, no other awards represents the opinion of the European PC buying community in quite the same way. No other survey comes close to capturing the collective wisdom of the people when it comes to the deciding the ‘Best of the Best’ in the technology sector.

Our respected community has been built over many, many years – through the hard work and dedication of the various EHA member publications. Hundreds of thousands of expert articles, backed up by millions of individual tests, have been written and published by:-

  • (NL)
  • io-Tech (Nordics)
  • HardwareLuxx (Germany)
  • Lab 501 (Romania)
  • PurePC (Poland)
  • GEEKNETIC (Spain)
  • Cowcotland (France)
  • Hardware Upgrade (Italy)
  • KitGuru (UK)

As well as showcasing the best hardware being sold in Europe today, the EHA Reader Awards also help provide the editorial teams of the EHA member publications with ‘deep data’ about what the market is thinking. That knowledge is vital to ensuring that we continue to deliver the news, reviews and articles that our readers most want to read.

We don’t limit votes to the member countries of the EHA, because most languages carry across European borders. The full list of countries that have participated in these awards, to a significant extent, in recent years includes:-

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom

Below, you will find the complete list of winners for 2023. The results are in – the WHOLE of Europe has spoken.

No matter which technology product you are looking to buy, it’s well worth you adding in the winners below to your short-list – before you make your purchasing decision!